This is a preview video from MASH, and so fucken stoked to see the full edit. Video Featuring: Dylan Buffington, Chas Christiansen, Walton Brush, Kyle Murphy, Evan Murphy, Rainier Schaefer, Matt Shapiro, Eddy Bach, Sean Geivett, and more. Song: 13 Monsters By Lightning Bolt Camera by Mike Martin and Martin Bustamante Edited by Tim Brooks … More MASH 2015 TRAILER